Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
Welcome to Apnea Board. We hope you enjoy your visit.

You're currently viewing Apnea Board as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. To post a message here, you must register for a free account using a valid email address.

Registration is free - please join us today!

Click HERE to join Apnea Board now!

If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Username:   Password:
Locked Topic
Free Equipment!
Topic Started: Sep 14 2009, 09:46 PM (130 Views)
alexb5
New Member
[ * ]
Hello everyone,

I was recently diagnosed with sleep apnea. After deciding that investing in a CPAP machine was for the best, I was discouraged to find out how expensive the equipment is. I expressed this concern to my doctor and she referred me to this website:

NaturalSleep Services

The people at Natural Sleep Services got me a Resmed S8 machine and Respironics mask for FREE. It was very easy and is definitely worth looking into if you are thinking about getting some new equipment. If you are interested just put in your email or phone and then ask one of their representatives any questions you may have. They were very helpful. I feel 100X better than I did a matter of months ago. Just thought I’d pass this along for others who are on a budget.

Take care,

Alex
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
SuperSleeper
Member Avatar
Apnea Board Administrator
[ *  *  *  * ]
Alex, I moved your post to the commercial/for sale forum for the time being.

I went to the web site you suggested and it's not clear to me how they offer equipment for free, there's very little information on the web site, other than some basic OSA info, plus a form to send them your insurance info, name, address & email address.

Since they are offering items "at little or no cost" they need to explain how this is possible, otherwise most people will be very cautious about dealing with them. Until then, I would classify this as a commercial web site that is gathering personal email addresses for a commercial purpose.

If you can explain how they offer equipment for free, please let us know.

Thanks.
SuperSleeper
Apnea Board Administrator
www.ApneaBoard.com


INFORMATION CONTAINED ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS AND ON THE APNEABOARD.COM WEB SITE SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE. ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A QUALIFIED PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR ANY MEDICAL CONDITION, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA.


DONATE to Apnea Board

Offline Profile Goto Top
 
« Previous Topic · Expired Commercial Posts · Next Topic »
Locked Topic

Your Ad Here

Please help us if can

Apnea Board is non-profit and we survive on the kindness of our members.

If you have benefited from our online CPAP Manuals or the forum,

Please consider making a small donation to help pay for our increased bandwidth costs by using a credit card to donate a couple of dollars.

Click on the "DONATE" button below to use PayPal for your donation (you do not need a PayPal account to use your credit card):




www.ApneaBoard.com


.


.

.


.

.



The Apnea Board web site, images, CPAP manuals, glossary are funded by member donations, forum messages are