Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
Welcome to Farthing-Wood.net Forum. We hope you enjoy your visit.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Username:   Password:
Add Reply
Fansite
Topic Started: Nov 17 2017, 03:18 PM (3,475 Views)
whispervixen
Member Avatar

Senior Admin
Hey everyone! Long time no see :)

I wanted to know what everyone thought about their being a new fansite for the show again?

I now do web designing for a living and I'd be happy to design one for the forum to be uploaded to the server here. I still have all my old website files, from the fansite I had running years ago - so all the information is still there. It's just a matter of updating and modernising it for today.

Here's my online portfolio, so you can get an idea of what the design of the site would be like:

Running Fox Designs

Hope everyone is well.

:)
Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top

Rhabarberaffen

Farthing Wood Animal+
Hi there! Omgosh, that would be amazing if you could! Might brighten up the livliness of the forum too if we can attract some new members ^_^ If you need any extra help with things such as graphics and screenshots, just give me a shout :) Love a project!

whispervixen
Member Avatar

Senior Admin
Thank you - any help is appreciated.

Who currently owns the domain name and pays for the hosting?

Rhabarberaffen

Farthing Wood Animal+
Fenrir, I believe! Lute should also be able to help with that :)

whispervixen
Member Avatar

Senior Admin
Thanks, I'll PM him.

Si Targaryen
Member Avatar
Princess In Disguise